Article VI

1. There shall be eleven (11) standing committees of the Association and such special temporary committees as the President deems necessary. All standing cmmittees shall consist of a chairman and as minimum of two (w) members at least one of whom is a Director.

2. All committees shall submit reports at Board of Director Meetings.

3. All committee chairpersons shall prepare a statement of the committees financial needs for the upcoming year, subject to approval and submit it to the Finance Committee at the Board meeting in May.

Standing Committees:

A.   Finance:

Carol Gillen, Chair

Mario Aieta, Lena Fullem, Richard Pachler, John Schwenkler, Dan Murphy


B.  Membership/Nominations/Elections: 


 Linda Tremain, John Weber,


C.  Program/Youth: 

Maryann Muschlitz, Chair

Lena Fullem, Clare Kent, Helene Peterson


D.  Clubhouse: 

John Weber, Chair, Fred Correa, Felicia Kincade


E.  Lake: 

Peter Wulfhurst, Chair

Bill Boehme, Ralph Cozzolino, Chet Dawson, Pat Dawson, Jacqueline Kaiser, Scott Rando, Wendy Wishnie-Orlansky


F.  Road:

Michael DeVita, Chair 

Darlene Challacombe, Lita Trebony, John Weber


G.  Planning: 

Carol Gillen, Chair

Janice DiMaio, John Weber


H.  Legal:  in conjunction with Attorney John Stieh

Mario Aieta, Carol Reynolds, John Weber



I.  Communication: 

Carol Reynolds, Chair

Marisa Boehme, Bob Fisher, Scott Rando, John Schwenkler, Wendy Wishnie-Orlansky


J.  Rules and Regulations: 

Maryann Muschlitz, Chair, Mario Aieta, Chet Dawson, Carol Reynolds


K.  Security:

Steve DiMaio, Chair, Bill Boehme, Roger Muschlitz


L.  Rental:

Janice DiMaio, Chair


M.  Beach and Grounds

Bill Boehme, Chair

Fred Correa, Ralph Cozzolino, Janice DiMaio, Steve DiMaio, Bill Mays, Maryann Muschlitz, Brian Reynolds

Updated December 7, 2019

WLLA Committee List with Chairpersons and Members